+7 495 134 41 01 Contact us
“KAVKAZPRODUCT” discounter store

The first discount store on the territory of the North Caucasus Federal district and the Southern Federal district. Was opened in June of 2013. The type of the store is a “soft” discount store, inspired by the example of the German company ALDI.
the store’s address:

Boutique store “Meat King” (Miasnoy korol)

The first and the biggest in the South of Russia, prime meat store, with the area of 1000 square meters. According to the results of Criocabin research the store was listed in TOP 10 the most beautiful stores of the world.

The restaurant store “Meat King” presents special meat products with fruit, vegetable and culinary departments. The best sorts of meat and poultry, elite half-finished meat and shashlik cooked in accordance with the best recipes, fruits and vegetables, lavash and sauces – all that is necessary for a royal feast.

The store’s address: Krasnodar, Pokryshkina street 30.
Web site: www.miasnoy-korol.ru

Discount store “S*Mart”

The first store under this brand was opened in March of 2014. The area is 1000 square meters. The second one was opened in August of 2014. The type of the store is “tough” discounter. The area is 300 square meters. 2016 - opening of the third store under the brand.

The store’s address

Household goods hypermarket “DOMIX”

The first household goods hypermarket in the Karahcay-Cherkess republic. Three floors of unique goods in the following categories: household goods, interior items, garden decorating items, kitchen items, bedroom stuff, everything for rest.

The address: Cherkessk, Octyabrskaya street, 380 B
Web site: www.domix.ru

Contact us

+7 495 134 41 01 Напишите нам
ДИСКАУНТЕР «КАВКАЗПРОДУКТ»

Первый на территории СКФО и ЮФО продуктовый дискаунтер.
Открыт в июне 2013 года. Формат магазина «мягкий» дискаунтер создан на примере немецкой компании ALDI.
Адрес магазина:

МАГАЗИН-БУТИК «МЯСНОЙ КОРОЛЬ»

Первый и самый большой на Юге России ПРЕМИАЛЬНЫЙ мясной магазин площадью 1000 м2. По результатам исследований CriocabinОП входит в ТОП 10 самых красивых мясных магазинов мира.

Магазин-ресторан «Мясной Король» – это специализированная мясная продукция с фруктово-овощными залами и кулинариями. Лучшие сорта мяса и птицы, элитные мясные полуфабрикаты и шашлык по самым изысканным рецептам, овощи и фрукты, лаваши и соусы – все, что вам нужно для изысканного королевского пиршества.

Адрес магазина: Адрес: г. Краснодар, ул. Покрышкина, 30
Сайт: www.miasnoy-korol.ru

ДИСКАУНТЕР «S*MART»

Первый магазин под брендом «S*MART» открыт в марте 2014 года. Площадь 1000 м2.Второй магазин открыт в августе 2014 года. Формат – «жёсткий» дискаунтер. Площадь магазина 300 м2. 2016 год – открытие третьего магазина сети дискаунтеров «S*MART».

Адреса магазинов:

ГИПЕРМАРКЕТ ТОВАРОВ ДЛЯ ДОМА «DOMIX»

Первый в Карачаево-Черкесской республике гипермаркет товаров для дома. Три этажа уникальных товаров в категориях: товары для дома, интерьерные решения, садовый декор, все для кухни, все для спальни и ванной, все для отдыха.

Адрес магазина: г. Черкесск, ул. Октябрьская, 380 В
Сайт: www.domix.su

Напишите нам